Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flour & Barley. We'd love to have your feedback!

Linq Promenade

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Flour & Barley and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vflores0608 22 days ago

LG Pepperoni Pie

Best place to get your pizza fix! The wait wasn't long and it's become my favorite pizza spot in Vegas!

Alexmenosky109 26 days ago

LG Specialty Pie

It was delicious! Amazing meal!

Micmoren574 about 1 month ago

Unprepared Gluten Free Dough

Literally the first place we ate after deplaning and checking into our room. My gf is celiac so we ordered a gluten free pizza. It was a great crust, and some of the best pizza I've ever had. The crunch of the crust reminded me of old school Pizza Hut. Adam was a great bartender. We want the crust for home.

Fourandbarley 2 months ago

Gianna Pizza

Excellent flavors ... the sprinkle of pine nuts accents the sausage. Lots of cheese on a thin crust. Yummy!

Victoriasims73 3 months ago

Calamari

best calamari fritti I've ever had, just landed and I'm already hear told my husband he has to try it.

Rudy 25 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

The sprouts are always perfectly seasoned and cooked. Adding a fried egg to the top is the best! Must try

Amanda Devinson about 1 month ago

Calabrese

My wife and I went there for a staycation, and honestly, we both were surprised at the gluten-free crust. We ordered the vampire slayer, calabrese, a pepperoni and they all were absolutely delicious!!! And also got the Italian salad. Our waiter was Adam and he was a gem! So polite and very honest about the menu, he wasn't pushy or over bearing. He was amazing. We will be back again and again! This is truly the best gf pizza we have ever had! And neither of us got sick, so that says something for other celiacs reading this review.

Flourandbarley 2 months ago

Gianna Pizza

Excellent flavors ... the sprinkle of pine nuts accents the sausage. Lots of cheese on a thin crust. Yummy!

Genevieve M 2 months ago

Spaghetti Meatballs

So delicious!! Just like my Nana use to make The meatballs Very tender with a nice flavor the Sugo was very flavorful and not salty. Pasta cooked perfectly. A must try when visiting the Linq Promenade

Achampagne1211 3 months ago

Tomato Caprese

I visited Vegas from ND and I had to come here just based off the vidoes I'd see on their Instagram page. The food (and service) was phenomenal! The tomato caprese salad was by far thr best I've ever had. I cannot wait to visit again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA